arrow_upward
Menu
Film

First Fortnight in partnership with IFI National, Embassy of France in Ireland and Embassy of Belgium in Ireland present Two Days, One Night. Oscar winner Marion Cotillard gives a rousing performance in this profoundly affecting film. Sandra returns to work after suffering from depression, only to find out that her colleagues have chosen to take a yearly bonus at the expense of her job. She has just one weekend to convince them to change their minds in order to regain her position. What follows is arguably the Dardenne brothers' greatest cinematic achievement to date, filled with great compassion and wisdom.

 

St. John's Theatre, Listowel: https://www.stjohnstheatre.com/programme.html

Rua Red, Tallaght: http://www.ruared.ie/whats-on

St. Patrick's Mental Health Services, Dublin 8: https://firstfortnight.ticketsolve.com/shows/873596580
*Please note: Tickets no longer available online however there will be a limited allocation at the venue

Glens Centre, Manorhamilton, Leitrim: https://glenscentre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873599342 

Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portloaise: https://dunamaise.ticketsolve.com/shows/873595705

Ballina Arts Centre, Co. Mayo: http://www.ballinaartscentre.com/events/

Uillinn: West Cork Arts Centre, Skibbereen: https://www.westcorkartscentre.com/upcoming

Wexford Arts Centre, Ferrybank South: https://wexfordartscentre.ticketsolve.com/shows?page=2

Presentation Centre, Enniscorthy: http://www.presentationcentre.ie/event-guide.html

Garage Theatre, Knockaconny: https://garagetheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows/873597976

Watergate Theatre, Kilkenny City: https://watergatetheatre.ticketsolve.com/shows?page=2

Droichead Arts Centre, Drogheda: https://www.droichead.com/show/873599584

Town Hall Theatre, Galway City: https://tht.ie/next-season

Friars Gate Theatre, Kilmallock, Co. Limerick: http://www.friarsgate.ie/whatson.html

Solstice Arts Centre: Co. Meath: http://www.solsticeartscentre.ie/whats-on.161.2.html

 

Image result for french embassy dublin logo Image result for ifi logoImage result for belgian embassy dublin logo

 

 

 

 

 

 




Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more